When and where to watch El Clásico against Real Madrid at the Santiago Bernabéu

This Sunday marks the first competitive meeting of the season between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid, two teams currently undefeated and tied on points at the top of the La Liga table. It’s early at 4:15 p.m. local time, and the global guide below shows what that means in certain countries and regions around the world so you can be sure you can catch the action.

If you can’t watch the match, or would like to supplement your viewing with additional information, remember that we have full coverage of the match, including the live stadium build-up and after-action reactions. -match in our Match Center on the official Club website.

You will also find our minute-by-minute text updatesa link to listen Live English commentary on Radio Barça and much more to entertain you!

Social networks

And let’s not forget the comprehensive coverage available on our official social networks:

English: @FCBarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br
Arab: @fcbarcelona_ara
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

We provide a list of broadcasters who hold the rights to broadcast the games in different countries or regions. Please note that although we list them here, we CAN NOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. This is not up to us, and you should check their own websites for details..

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 16

North America

Canada (Vancouver 7:15 a.m., Montreal 10:15 a.m.)
TSN, RDS

UNITED STATES (Los Angeles 7:15 a.m., New York 10:15 a.m.)
ESPN

Mexico, Central America and Dominican Republic (Costa Rica 8:15 a.m., Mexico City 9:15 a.m., Dominican Republic 10:15 a.m.)
Sky

Caribbean (Jamaica 11:15 a.m., Bahamas 12:15 p.m., French Guiana 1:15 p.m.)
Sportsmax
(Plus ATV in Dutch territories; Bein in French territories and ESPN in Puerto Rico and the Bahamas)

South America (Peru, Colombia 9:15 a.m., Venezuela, Chile 10:15 a.m., Brazil (Brasilia), Argentina 11:15 a.m.)
Star+, ESPN
(Plus Direct TV (except Brazil), Tigo (Bolivia only))

Europe

UK and Ireland (3:15 p.m.)
Premier Sports, La Liga TV

Portugal (3:15 p.m.)
Eleven

Spain (4:15 p.m.)
Movistar+, DAZN, Gol, Orange, La Liga TV

France (4:15 p.m.)
Well

Belgium and Luxembourg (4:15 p.m.)
Eleven

Netherlands (4:15 p.m.)
Ziggo Sports

Norway (4:15 p.m.)
TV2, strive

Sweden (4:15 p.m.) and Finland (6:15 p.m.)
More

Denmark (4:15 p.m.)
TV2 Sports

Germany, Austria and Italy (4:15 p.m.)
DAZN

Swiss (4:15 p.m.)
Blue

Poland (4:15 p.m.)
Eleven and Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (4:15 p.m.)
Nova Sports

Hungary (4:15 p.m.)
Stacker 2

Balkan Republics (4:15 p.m.)
Arena

Albania (4:15 p.m.)
Super Sports

Baltic Republics, Belarus and Moldova (5:15 p.m.)
Setanta

Ukraine (5:15 p.m.)
Megogo

Romania (5:15 p.m.)
Prima Sport, Digi Sport, Orange

Bulgaria (5:15 p.m.)
Max Sports

Greece (5:15 p.m.)
Nova

Cyprus (5:15 p.m.)
Primetel

Turkey (5:15 p.m.)
Sports S

Israel (5.15m)
A

Russia (Moscow 5:15 p.m.)
Okko

Caucasus region (6:15 p.m.)
Setanta
(Plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan)

Africa

North Africa (Morocco 3:15 p.m., Egypt 4:15 p.m.)
Well

Sub-Saharan Africa (Senegal, Ghana 2:15 p.m., Nigeria, Cameroon 3:15 p.m., South Africa, Zambia 4:15 p.m., Addis Ababa 5:15 p.m.)
Super Sport, Canal +
(Plus Zap in Portuguese-speaking countries)

Asia

Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 6:15 p.m., Oman, Iran 7:15 p.m.)
Well

Central Asia (Afghanistan 6:15 p.m., Uzbekistan 7:15 p.m., Kazakhstan 8:15 p.m.)
Setanta
(Plus UzReport in Ukbekistan, Voot and MTV in Afghanistan)

Indian subcontinent (Pakistan 7:15 p.m., India 7:45 p.m., Bangladesh 8:15 p.m.)
MTV (except Nepal), Voot
(Plus Sports 18 in India)

South East Asia (Cambodia 9:15 p.m., Philippines 10:15 p.m.)
Bein (except Burma and Vietnam)

Burma (9:15 p.m.)
Skynet

Thailand (9:15 p.m.)
PPTV, La Liga Pass, Bein

Vietnam (9:15 p.m.)
SCTV, VTV Cab

Indonesia (Jakarta, 9:15 p.m.)
La Liga Pass, Bein

Mongolia (10:15 p.m.)
classic SPS

China (10:15 p.m.)
The League Plus

South Korea (11:15 p.m.)
TV Spot

Japan (11:15 p.m.)
Wow, DAZN

Oceania

Australia (Perth 10.15pm, Sydney 12.15am)
optus

New Zealand (2h15)
Sky/Bein